农业白

管理体系认证服务

增值管理体系认证
与称职且经验丰富的首席审核员一起

我们通过自己的认证提供广泛的管理体系认证。

我们还针对所有这些标准提供Exemplar GLOBAL 批准的首席审核员课程

ISO 9001:2015

  • ISO 9001 是世界上最发达和知名的标准之一。 ISO 9001:2015 规定了当组织:
  • 需要证明其有能力持续提供满足客户和适用法律法规要求的产品和服务,以及
  • 旨在通过系统的有效应用来提高客户满意度,包括系统改进过程和保证符合客户和适用的法律法规要求。 ISO 9001:2015 的所有要求都是通用的,旨在适用于任何组织,无论其类型或规模如何,也无论其提供的产品和服务如何。

ISO 22000:2018

  • 无论其规模或产品如何,所有食品生产商都有责任管理其产品的安全性和消费者的福祉。这就是 ISO 22000 存在的原因。
  • 不安全食品的后果可能很严重。 ISO 的食品安全管理标准帮助组织识别和控制食品安全危害,同时与 ISO 9001 等其他 ISO 管理标准协同工作。适用于所有类型的生产商,ISO 22000 为全球食品行业提供了一层保障供应链,帮助产品跨越国界,为人们带来他们可以信赖的食物。

ISO 14001:2015

  • ISO 14001 规定了环境管理体系的标准,并且可以通过认证。它描绘了一个公司或组织可以遵循的框架,以建立一个有效的环境管理体系。
  • 它专为任何类型的组织而设计,无论其活动或部门如何,它都可以向公司管理层和员工以及外部利益相关者保证正在衡量和改善环境影响。
  • ISO 14000 系列标准由 ISO 技术委员会 ISO/TC 207 及其各个小组委员会制定。有关该系列中已发布标准的完整列表,请参阅其标准目录。
  • ISO 14001 提供了与环境系统相关的使用要求和指南。该系列中的其他标准侧重于特定方法,例如审计、沟通、标签和生命周期分析,以及气候变化等环境挑战。

ISO 45001:2018

  • 对于认真对待提高员工安全、降低工作场所风险和创造更好、更安全的工作条件的组织,有 ISO 45001。
  • 根据国际劳工组织的数据,每天有超过 7 600 人死于与工作有关的事故或疾病。
  • 这就是为什么一个由职业健康与安全专家组成的 ISO 委员会着手制定一项有可能每年挽救近 300 万人生命的国际标准。该方法的结构与其他 ISO 管理体系类似,ISO 14001 或 ISO 9001 等标准的用户将熟悉该方法。
  • ISO 45001 建立在该领域早期国际标准的成功基础之上,例如 OHSAS 18001、国际劳工组织的 ILO-OSH 指南、各种国家标准以及 ILO 的国际劳工标准和公约。

ISO 27001:2013

  • 今天,在机构中创建一个对信息的隐私、完整性和可访问性的信任环境具有战略重要性,这些环境不仅与他们的员工一起定义,还与他们的客户、业务合作伙伴和股东一起定义。
  • 通过建立健全的安全管理体系和技术解决方案,可以提供信息安全。它是为建立有效的信息安全管理体系而制定的标准。

我们在 IT 领域提供以下认证:

  • 信息安全管理系统 - ISO/IEC 27001:2013
  • 安全技术 — ISO/IEC 27001 和 ISO/IEC 27002 隐私信息管理的扩展 — 要求和指南 - ISO/IEC 27701:2019
  • 信息技术 - 服务管理 - 第 1 部分:服务管理系统要求 - ISO/IEC 20000-1: 2011 和 ISO/IEC 20000-1: 2018

ISO 50001:2018

  • 对于致力于通过有效的能源管理来解决其影响、节约资源和提高底线的组织,我们制定了 ISO 50001。该 ISO 标准旨在支持所有行业的组织,通过开发一种实用的方法来改善能源使用能源管理系统(EnMS)。
  • ISO 50001 基于持续改进的管理体系模型,也用于其他知名标准,如 ISO 9001 或 ISO 14001。这使组织更容易将能源管理整合到其改进质量和环境管理的整体工作中。

ISO 22301:2019

  • 应急计划和灾难恢复主要是信息技术主导的对 1980 年代和 1990 年代初期影响企业的自然灾害和恐怖主义的反应。
  • 随着政府和监管机构开始认识到业务连续性在减轻破坏性事件对社会的影响方面的作用,他们越来越多地寻求确保关键参与者已制定适当的业务连续性安排。同样,企业认识到他们相互依赖,并寻求关键供应商和合作伙伴将继续提供关键产品和服务的保证,即使发生事故。
  • 因此,需要一个公认的 BCM 良好实践基准,并且一些国家标准试图解决这个问题,包括来自澳大利亚、新加坡、英国 (UK) 和美国的标准。在英国,BS 25999 被引入以提供一个管理体系标准,组织可以首次获得认可的认证。
2204

ISO 46001:2019

  • 虽然世界上一些地区被淡水“冲刷”,但其他地区却面临严重的干旱。更重要的是,世界上只有一小部分淡水可供我们使用和饮用,其余的则在海中或冰冻在冰川1) 或雪地中。随着世界人口继续对有限的供应施加压力,提高我们现有资源的效率是我们唯一的解决方案。一项新的国际标准刚刚发布以提供帮助。
  • 在世界许多地方,水正在成为一种稀缺商品。原因多种多样,气候变化是一个关键驱动因素。其他主要因素包括人类消费以及制造业和农业用水密集型方法的发展。根据联合国的数据,在过去的一百年里,全世界的用水量增加了全球人口的两倍,这意味着到 20302 年,将有 7 亿人因缺水而流离失所)。

 

ISO 22525:2020

  • ISO 22525,旅游及相关服务——医疗旅游——服务要求。
  • 从膝盖到鼻子手术,全球医疗旅游市场已经持续了几年。仅在 2019 年,它的市值就达到了 448 亿美元 1)。虽然冠状病毒[1] navirus 大流行肯定会影响市场份额,但行业分析师预测长期增长良好。

ISO 22483:2020

  • ISO 22483 是一个全新的标准,它消除了酒店预订中的猜测工作。
  • 他们说旅行比到达更好。如果您曾经在一家低于您期望的酒店完成旅程,您可能会同意。对于每一个曾经发现自己想知道为什么授予酒店的星级数量在不同国家/地区之间差异如此之大的世界旅行者来说,有一个新的国际标准。
  • ISO 22483,旅游和相关服务——酒店——服务要求,本月发布,由 ISO 旅游和相关服务技术委员会的专家组制定,ISO/TC 228.1

ISO 37001:2016

  • 透明度和信任是任何组织信誉的基石。没有什么比贿赂更能破坏有效的机构和公平的业务了,这就是 ISO 37001 存在的原因。
  • 该国际标准允许所有类型的组织通过采用反贿赂政策、任命人员监督反贿赂合规、培训、风险评估和对项目和业务伙伴的尽职调查、实施财务和商业控制,并制定报告和调查程序。
  • ISO 37001 提供了一种全球公认的方式来解决每年产生超过 1 万亿美元脏钱的破坏性犯罪活动,它正面解决了世界上最具破坏性和挑战性的问题之一,并展示了消除腐败的坚定方法。

ISO 20121:2014

  • 借助 ISO 20121,无论类型或规模如何,您都可以使您的活动更具可持续性。
  • 事件对资源、社会和环境造成严重影响,通常会产生大量浪费。
  • 除了促进更负责任的消费外,该国际标准的制定还旨在减轻当地基础设施和公用事业的压力,减少举办活动的社区发生冲突的可能性。
zh_CN简体中文
Powered by TranslatePress »

agfo-white

Management System Certification Services

Value added management system certifications
with competent and experienced lead auditors

We provide a wide range of management system certifications with our own accreditation.

We also provide Exemplar GLOBAL approved Lead Auditor courses for all these standards.

ISO 9001:2015

  • ISO 9001 is one of the most developed and well known standards in the world. ISO 9001:2015 specifies requirements for a quality management system when an organization:
  • needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements, and
  • aims to enhance customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system, including processes for improvement of the system and the assurance of conformity to customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements. All the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 are generic and are intended to be applicable to any organization, regardless of its type or size, or the products and services it provides.

ISO 22000:2018

  • Whatever their size, or product, all food producers have a responsibility to manage the safety of their products and the well-being of their consumers. That’s why ISO 22000 exists.
  • The consequences of unsafe food can be serious. ISO’s food safety management standards help organizations identify and control food safety hazards, at the same time as working together with other ISO management standards, such as ISO 9001. Applicable to all types of producer, ISO 22000 provides a layer of reassurance within the global food supply chain, helping products cross borders and bringing people food that they can trust.

ISO 14001:2015

  • ISO 14001 sets out the criteria for an environmental management system and can be certified to. It maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system.
  • Designed for any type of organization, regardless of its activity or sector, it can provide assurance to company management and employees as well as external stakeholders that environmental impact is being measured and improved.
  • The ISO 14000 family of standards are developed by ISO Technical Committee ISO/TC 207 and its various subcommittees. For a full list of published standards in the series see their standards catalogue.
  • ISO 14001 provides requirements with guidance for use that relate to environmental systems. Other standards in the family focus on specific approaches such as audits, communications, labelling and life cycle analysis, as well as environmental challenges such as climate change.

ISO 45001:2018

  • For organizations that are serious about improving employee safety, reducing workplace risks and creating better, safer working conditions, there’s ISO 45001.
  • According to the International Labour Organization, more than 7 600 people die from work-related accidents or diseases every single day.
  • That’s why an ISO committee of occupational health & safety experts set to work to develop an International Standard with the potential to save almost three million lives each year. Structured in a similar way to other ISO management systems, the approach will be familiar to users of standards such as ISO 14001 or ISO 9001.
  • ISO 45001 builds on the success of earlier international standards in this area such as OHSAS 18001, the International Labour Organization’s ILO-OSH Guidelines, various national standards and the ILO’s international labour standards and conventions.

ISO 27001:2013

  • Today, it is of strategic importance to create an environment of trust in the privacy, integrity and accessibility of information in institutions that are defined not only with their employees but also with their customers, business partners and shareholders.
  • Providing information security is possible with the establishment of a sound security management system together with technological solutions. It is a standard prepared for the establishment of an effective information security management system.

We provide the following certifications in IT area :

  • Information Security Management Systems - ISO/IEC 27001:2013
  • Security Techniques — Extension to ISO/IEC 27001 and ISO/IEC 27002 for Privacy Information Management — Requirements and Guidelines - ISO/IEC 27701:2019
  • Information Technology - Service Management - Part 1: Service Management System Requirements - ISO/IEC 20000-1: 2011 and ISO/IEC 20000-1: 2018

ISO 50001:2018

  • For organizations committed to addressing their impact, conserving resources and improving the bottom line through efficient energy management, we developed ISO 50001. Designed to support organizations in all sectors, this ISO standard provides a practical way to improve energy use, through the development of an energy management system (EnMS).
  • ISO 50001 is based on the management system model of continual improvement also used for other well-known standards such as ISO 9001 or ISO 14001. This makes it easier for organizations to integrate energy management into their overall efforts to improve quality and environmental management.

ISO 22301:2019

  • Contingency planning and disaster recovery were largely information technology-led responses to natural disasters and terrorism that affected businesses during the 1980s and early 1990s.
  • As governments and regulators began to recognize the role of business continuity in mitigating the effects of disruptive incidents on society, they increasingly sought to gain assurance that key players had appropriate business continuity arrangements in place. Similarly, businesses recognized their dependence on each other and sought assurance that key suppliers and partners would continue to provide key products and services, even when incidents occurred.
  • A recognized benchmark of good practice in BCM was therefore needed and several national standards sought to address this issue, including those from Australia, Singapore, the United Kingdom (UK) and the USA. In the UK, BS 25999 was introduced to provide a management systems standard to which organizations could obtain accredited certification for the first time.
2204

ISO 46001:2019

  • While some parts of the world are ‘flush’ with freshwater, others face serious drought. What’s more, only a fraction of the world’s freshwater is available for us to use and drink, as the rest is in the sea or frozen in glaciers1) or snowfields. As the world’s population continues to put pressure on this limited supply, being more efficient with what we have is our only solution. A new International Standard has just been published to help.
  • Water is becoming a scarce commodity in many parts of the world. The reasons are diverse, with climate change a key driver. Other major factors include human consumption and the growth of water-intensive methods in manufacturing and farming. According to the United Nations, over the last hundred years, the use of water worldwide has increased by twice as much as the global population, meaning that seven hundred million people could be displaced due to a lack of water by 20302).

 

ISO 22525:2020

  • ISO 22525, Tourism and  related services – Medical tourism – Service  requirements.
  • From knee to nose surgery, the global medical  tourism market has been on the rise for several  years now. In 2019 alone, it enjoyed a market  size value of USD 44.8 billion 1). While the coro[1]navirus pandemic will certainly impact the  market share, industry analysts predict good  growth in the long term.

ISO 22483:2020

  • ISO 22483 is the all-new standard that takes the guess work out of hotel booking.
  • They say that it’s better to travel than to arrive. And if you’ve ever finished a journey at a hotel that falls below your expectations, you may well agree. For every world traveller who’s ever found themselves wondering why the number of stars awarded to hotels can vary so much between countries, there’s a new International Standard.
  • ISO 22483, Tourism and related services – Hotels – Service requirements, published this month, was developed by the group of experts in ISO’s technical committee on tourism and related services, ISO/TC 228.1

ISO 37001:2016

  • Transparency and trust are the building blocks of any organization’s credibility. Nothing undermines effective institutions and equitable business more than bribery, which is why there’s ISO 37001.
  • It’s the International Standard that allows organizations of all types to prevent, detect and address bribery by adopting an anti-bribery policy, appointing a person to oversee anti-bribery compliance, training, risk assessments and due diligence on projects and business associates, implementing financial and commercial controls, and instituting reporting and investigation procedures.
  • Providing a globally recognized way to address a destructive criminal activity that turns over a trillion dollars of dirty money each year, ISO 37001 addresses one of the world’s most destructive and challenging issues head-on, and demonstrates a committed approach to stamping out corruption.

ISO 20121:2014

  • You can make your event more sustainable, no matter its type or size, with ISO 20121.
  • Events take a heavy toll on resources, society and the environment, often generating significant waste.
  • In addition to promoting more responsible consumption, this International Standard has been developed to relieve the strain on local infrastructure and utilities, reducing the potential for conflict in communities where events are hosted.
en_GBEnglish (UK)
Powered by TranslatePress »
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. Bu web sitesi çerezler kullanır ve tarama verilerinizi geliştirmek için kişisel verilerinizi ister.